TRAIN, DIVE, LIVE.
Training Divers Since 1967

3013 Nutley St. Fairfax, VA 22031
703-698-7220
info@thediveshop-va.com
PADI eLearning Portal

Upcoming Course Start Dates

Scuba Review Sat Mar 28 @ 3:00PM
Learn to Dive Sat Mar 28 @ 3:00PM
Discover Scuba Sun Mar 29 @ 5:00PM
Learn to Dive Sat Apr 11 @ 3:00PM
Discover Scuba Sat Apr 11 @ 5:00PM
Scuba Review Sun Apr 12 @ 3:00PM
Discover Scuba Wed Apr 15 @ 7:00PM
Scuba Review Thu Apr 16 @ 6:00PM
Scuba Review Sat Apr 25 @ 3:00PM
Learn to Dive Sat Apr 25 @ 3:00PM
Discover Scuba Sun Apr 26 @ 5:00PM

Upcoming Travel

Utila Honduras Sat Apr 11, 2015 - Sat Apr 18, 2015
Roatan Honduras Sat May 16, 2015 - Sat May 23, 2015
Bonaire Sat Aug 08, 2015 - Sat Aug 15, 2015
North Carolina Wreck Diving Sat Sep 05, 2015 - Sun Sep 06, 2015
Cozumel Sat Oct 10, 2015 - Sat Oct 17, 2015
Grand Cayman 2015 Sat Dec 26, 2015 - Sat Jan 02, 2016

 

 

Upcoming Fun Dives and Events

No events