TRAIN, DIVE, LIVE.
Training Divers Since 1967

3013 Nutley St. Fairfax, VA 22031
703-698-7220
info@thediveshop-va.com
PADI eLearning Portal

Upcoming Course Start Dates

Learn to Dive Sat Dec 06 @ 3:00PM
Discover Scuba Sat Dec 06 @ 5:00PM
Scuba Review Sun Dec 07 @ 3:00PM
Learn to Dive Tue Dec 16 @ 6:00PM
Discover Scuba Wed Dec 17 @ 7:00PM
Scuba Review Thu Dec 18 @ 6:00PM

Upcoming Travel

San Salvador Bahamas Sat Jan 10, 2015 - Sat Jan 17, 2015
Philippines Mon Mar 16, 2015 - Sat Mar 28, 2015
Utila Honduras Sat Apr 11, 2015 - Sat Apr 18, 2015
Roatan Honduras Sat May 16, 2015 - Sat May 23, 2015
Truk Odyssey Liveaboard Sun May 08, 2016 - Mon May 16, 2016

 

 

Upcoming Fun Dives and Events

No events