TRAIN, DIVE, LIVE.
Training Divers Since 1967

3013 Nutley St. Fairfax, VA 22031
703-698-7220
info@thediveshop-va.com
PADI eLearning Portal

Upcoming Course Start Dates

Peak Performance Buoyancy Sat Sep 12
Emergency First Response & O2 Provider Sat Sep 12 @ 9:00AM
Emergency First Response & O2 Provider Sat Sep 12 @ 9:00AM
Emergency First Response & O2 Provider Sat Sep 12 @ 9:00AM
Rescue Diver Sat Sep 19
Deep Diver Sat Sep 26
Wreck Diver Sat Sep 26

Upcoming Travel

North Carolina Wreck Diving Sat Sep 05, 2015 - Sun Sep 06, 2015
Cozumel Sat Oct 10, 2015 - Sat Oct 17, 2015
Grand Cayman 2015 Sat Dec 26, 2015 - Sat Jan 02, 2016
Bali 2016 Sat Oct 08, 2016 - Tue Oct 18, 2016

 

 

Upcoming Fun Dives and Events

Guided Fun Dive Sun Sep 13