TRAIN, DIVE, LIVE.
Training Divers Since 1967

3013 Nutley St. Fairfax, VA 22031
703-698-7220
info@thediveshop-va.com
PADI eLearning Portal

Upcoming Course Start Dates

Discover Scuba Wed Dec 17 @ 7:00PM
Scuba Review Thu Dec 18 @ 6:00PM
Scuba Review Sat Jan 03 @ 3:00PM
Learn to Dive Sat Jan 03 @ 3:00PM
Discover Scuba Sun Jan 04 @ 5:00PM
EFR with AED Sat Jan 10 @ 3:00PM
Emergency O2 Provider Sat Jan 10 @ 3:00PM
Learn to Dive Tue Jan 13 @ 6:00PM
Scuba Review Wed Jan 14 @ 6:00PM
Discover Scuba Thu Jan 15 @ 7:00PM

Upcoming Travel

San Salvador Bahamas Sat Jan 10, 2015 - Sat Jan 17, 2015
Philippines Mon Mar 16, 2015 - Sat Mar 28, 2015
Utila Honduras Sat Apr 11, 2015 - Sat Apr 18, 2015
Roatan Honduras Sat May 16, 2015 - Sat May 23, 2015
Bonaire Sat Aug 22, 2015 - Sat Aug 29, 2015
Cozumel Sat Oct 10, 2015 - Sat Oct 17, 2015
Truk Odyssey Liveaboard Sun May 08, 2016 - Mon May 16, 2016

 

 

Upcoming Fun Dives and Events

Chilly Willy Sat Jan 17 @10:00AM -
Chilly Willy Sat Feb 28 @10:00AM -